Technical aspects and advice

A few more clicks and your putter will be configured!

After deciding on your putter and the number of heads, you can choose the color of each head and its cover, the type of sight lines and if you want to put the logo of the association that we support. .

As a reminder, you have the choice between our new domed face (JL1) for a different ball roll with more spin or a more traditional flat face (JL0). All heads are delivered with a set of 2 weights of 12 and 24 grams.

For shafts, the traditional lengths are between 33 and 35 inches for an adult with a standard lie of 70 °. Regarding the grips, we have selected the Karma Dual Touch ™ in normal size (midsize) in black, blue, red.

Other desires or specific needs, do not hesitate to contact us. And don't forget that a professional fitting putting course could help you choose and harness the full potential of full customization.

We already wish you lots of great golfing moments on the greens.

Aspects techniques et conseils

Encore quelques clics et ton putter sera configuré !

Après t’être décidé pour ton putter et le nombre de têtes, tu pourras choisir la couleur de chaque tête et de sa housse (cover), le type de lignes de visées et si tu désires mettre le logo de l’association que nous soutenons.

Pour rappel, tu as le choix entre notre nouvelle face bombée (JL1) pour une roule de balle différente avec plus de spin ou alors une face plate plus traditionnelle (JL0). Toutes les têtes sont livrées avec un jeux de 2 poids de 12 et 24 grammes.

Pour les shafts, les longueurs traditionnelles sont entre 33 et 35 pouces pour un adulte avec un lie standard de 70°. En ce qui concerne les grips, nous avons sélectionné les Karma Dual Touch™ en taille normale (midsize) en noir, bleu, rouge.

D’autres envies ou des besoins spécifiques, n’hésite pas à nous contacter. Et n’oublie pas qu’un cours de putting avec fitting par un professionnel pourrait t’aider à choisir et à exploiter tout le potentiel d’une personnalisation complète.

Nous te souhaitons déjà plein de beaux moments golfiques sur les greens.